Half Way Up the Stairs

There’s a new round of the Fashion Garrett today and as soon as I saw the notice from Chantkare of the Phylox Nights dress in purple I dashed down there and was not disappointed when I tried it on. I normally wouldn’t blog two evening looks so close to each other but made an exception for this gorgeous dress.

I am wearing it with another necklace which is on sale at (NHA!) and thought that it almost looks like a feature of the dress because of its design and features. This is also a reminder to visit the sale soon before it ends.

My skin is also from TFG this week and is another cracker from Al Vulo! Pretty and girlie with lovely make up, this is a must for any skin fan out there.

Finally the stairway I am pictured in is from a great pose set which was for sale during last weekends La Venta Eventa. I’m not sure if it is still out but probably worth dropping by Juxtapose to see if you get lucky.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Clothes

The Outfit
Dress: CHANTKARE PHYLOX NIGHTS FOR TFG (Current)
Jewellery: (NHA!) – Ditta/ -Earring and Necklace – SET(On Sale)
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “TFG Glitter Edition” Deep Purple (Old Event)
Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [ EASY ] – [ Special ] TFG (Current)
Hair: TRUTH Valeska – dark browns NEW

The Pose
Juxtapose – The Stairwell Pose Prop for La Venta Eventa

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

