Have a Break Have a Lazy Sunday

I am totally feeling Bruno Mars Lazy Song today RL but in SL have been hopping all over stocking up on all the fab items for sale in this weekends sales.

Below I am wearing the ever so lovely Radiance Pearl Earrings by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry, who very kindly sent me a pair. I always adore her jewelry and I know she is considering making a matching necklace so just have to say, please do!!!! I can’t wait 🙂

I am also wearing a skin by {.essences.} for the current Fashionably Late event. The skin is very pretty I think with great features and the make up is very natural with just a hint of raspberry lips. I like it a lot and will be popping to {.essences.} to check out the rest of the skins for sale.

I also want to mention my cardigan which I love love love. I have been literally working at the club and then heading home to put it back on because its just so cosy!

The designer is Nanan and I found it for sale (I think it was less than $100L!!!) on the *Tea Time* and I will be hunting down the main store to go and see what other delights are for sale.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Outfit
Cardigan: Nanan – Long Cardigan Neutral @ the *Tea Time* Sim NEW
Top: JANE – femme lace cami.whites
Jeans: Zaara : Classic Jeans *light*
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Francoise Flats – latte
Earrings: Addiction Radiance Pearl Earrings by Addiction Jewelry for LAZY SUNDAY $65L
Skin: {.essences.} Navaeh skin for Fashionably Late NEW
Hair: ::Exile:: Colette: Dark Browns

The Pose
GLITTERATI – Headshot 2 – 9 – tense

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have a Break Have a Lazy Sunday

Leave a Reply

