Fifty Linden Friday – Shades of Grey

I love this skirt by Ingenue for Fifty Linden Friday and it’s got a mesh skirt panel \o/. There are two sizes to hopefully fit your av and I think it looks great on! I have to confess I am a mesh convert!

I am also in love with the scarf by Miel also for FLF. This shade went perfectly with the skirt (although there were two sets and the other was equally gorgeous) and I co-ordinated my DECO shoes to go with the tassels on the scarf!

Also on the FLF theme my pose is by (pda) for FLF and is from one of two sets that are for sale today.

Finally I am wearing this new release jumper by d. Select in grey which I saw when I visited the store for something else and thought oooh that matches the Ingenue skirt!

Love this casual look a lot as it’s pretty perfect for a wander round SL and shopping trip over the weekend sales! If your quick you can probably still catch the items in the photos because I usually find that FLF are out early on a Saturday still.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Clothes

The Outfit
Top: d. Select Tops sheer wool cashmere sweater grey
Skirt: Ingenue :: Collette :: Storm Fifty Linden Friday
Scarf: MIEL FRINGE SCARF – solid Fifty Linden Friday
Shoes: **DECO – Bloom Heels (Licorice)**
Skin: [:T:] Sara / sunkissed :: 01
Hair: TRUTH Drew – dark browns

The Pose
(pda) Care of Cell 44 (alternate) Fifty Linden Friday

Photo Location
*Tea Time*

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

