Sale Sale Sale At R.icielli

R.icielli is having a fantastic sale at the moment with a number of autumunal shaded items reduced to the super low price of $30L.

I have been back twice to stock up on a few of the newer items I haven’t had a chance to pick up yet or the clothes I already have but wanted in different shades which just happen to be on sale 😉

I went back today to check the sale is still on and it is so run down quickly before it ends.

I have put together two looks using clothes I have bought in the sale and a few of my other fave items that I love to wear.

Look 1

Look 2

The Outfit 1
Top: -Glam Affair – Saba
Jeans: FAB.PONY “Chloe” Jeans (Charcoal)
Belt: R.icielli – MARGOT belt /red $30L Sale
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Red
Bracelet: ::je suis::asymetrique::reds::
Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach 03
Hair: [e] Falling – Essentials Collection

The Outfit 2
Top: [W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier ANTIQUE
Skirt: R.icielli – SERENA miniskirt/tropicaliaIII $30L Sale
Shoes: *Crazy* Wedge Boots Brown
Necklace: (Yummy) Vintage Camera Necklace
Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach 01]
Hair: TRUTH Lilia – dark browns

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

