Perfect Wardrobe Round 2 – Music

Today is the start of the second round of Perfect WARdrobe on the Toxic Shock Sim \o/

The theme this fortnight is Music and below is a look I have put together using some of the releases which are available for just $90L each. There’s lots more goodness and so I am sure another look will follow shortly!

Alsoooo do not forget that Magika has a Halloween sale with all of the hairs on sale for half price (I am loving this Monday!). This means that most colour sets are just $100 or $125L each. I went down to buy some of the newer releases I haven’t got round to buying yet but also some colour sets in styles I already own because at this price you cannot go wrong.

Before I go 😉 I have to mention that you all need to check out the adorable shoes I am wearing which are from **FJ** by Fabrizzi. This pair was only $99L (can you say bargain) and the rest are between $99 and $250L which is extremely good value. I love them and am going back to the Marketplace to stock up because these shores are lovely.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Accessories

The Outfit
Dress: SOURIRES – Music-ing you Dress (Femme) – Perfect WARDROBE NEW
Belt and Keychain: .:: Delusions ::. Bass Down Low Belt & Keychain (Perfect Wardrobe) NEW
Shoes: **FJ** Box Shoes pinck and blue
Hair: Magika // Color Pack // Sonia 50% off SALE
Headphones: Canimal – Blingphones! (pink)
Skin: *BARBIEDOLL* Emo.Princess (Perfect Wardrobe) NEW
Shape: ::[annaA]:: Perfect WARdrobe #2 – NEW
Eyes: -SORRY.ASIA- BOOM.BOOM EYES (Perfect Wardrobe) NEW
Tattoo: TURBO Music Girl Tattoo
Eyelashes: Amacci – Eyelash Tattoos

Pose
Tear – Label Motion (Perfect Wardrobe) NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

