Halloween Gifties

Happy Halloween! I am quite excited about Halloween this year because I have enough space to make a Halloween garden and then I received some awesome gifties and it just about made my day (I had an operation RL on Monday so cool gifts perk me right up whilst I feel sorry for myself!).

First up are the Halloween Queen RIVEA Pumps by MStyle. Their very kitsch and I think the pattern is adorable for this time of year. I think they were $1L but I am on meds so they may well have been free!!!

Next up is this gorgeous skin by Amacci. It’s called Jenny but the shade is called Pumpkin and I really totally love the lips they are all bee stung and soooo kissable. The make up may be pumpkin but it’s not at all orange and this is a skin I will wear again and again.

That’s all of my lovely freebies for now but I am also wearing this cool Karma dress by Whisper Mizin of .:: Delusions ::. which is seriously hot. I defy anyone not to feel sexy in this dress which comes in a multitude of layers so you can be all covered or if your like me flash a bit of flesh!!

Finally I want to mention this lovely hair by Clawtooth for Fifty Linden Friday. The style is really soft around the face which is always flattering and the cut is perfect to be worn for a night out on the town or days shopping.

Excuse me I am going Ghost Hunting ok ok dancing!

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Dress

The Shoes

The Outfit
Dress: .:: Delusions ::. Karma dress – Black
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Halloween Queen DOLLARBIE
Necklace: Goth1c0 (FFL): Chain Necklace in Black
Skin: Amacci ~ Jenny Skin – Group Gift – Pumpkin
Hair: Clawtooth: Fragile Things – Dusty Black 50L Friday

Pose
GLITTERATI – BEAUTY – 005

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Gifts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

