Happy Diwali

I am not from India but my beautiful sister Shania is and in honour of her and Diwali I have been wearing my favourite outfit from Zaara!

Shania tells me my outfit is worn correctly which I was pleased about and I love the fact I have a beautiful purple outfit on to celebrate the beautiful festival with my sister.

I have already warned Shania that I shall be looking for an outfit just like this when I visit her for her wedding next year!

According to Wikipedia Deepavali or Diwali, popularly known as the “festival of lights,” is a festival celebrated between mid-October and mid-November for different reasons.

The Arty Shot

The Outfit

The Face

The Outfit
Top: Zaara : Syona kurta *purple-sldd exclusive*
Trousers: Zaara : Churidar slacks *white*
Shoes: Zaara : Ilaida Mojri *kitsch pack*
Bracelets: Zaara : Melange- bracelets
Ring: Zaara : Kashiti bobble ring *amythest*
Earrings: Zaara : Ansuka pearl drop earrings *day*
Skin: *YS & YS* Beatrice TDR DOLL
Hair: TRUTH Kendall – chocolate

Pose
[LAP] – Bolly

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

