Angels Vs Demons

Todays Outfits are mainly care of Paper.Doll for the Bake Sale at the Knitting Circle. For just $100L each set you can get a complete outfit as either an angel or devil complete with halo or devil horns in time for Halloween!

I decided to do a sort of Angels Vs Demons shoot today so I could wear both outfits and mix it up with some items from different stores and shopping events that are currently running as well as some of my older clothes.

For the Angels shoot as well as my -paper.doll- outfit and N-Core shoes my skin is called Gloria by *Step inSide* for tomorrows Grenade Free Wednesday (27th October) on the Jersey Shore sim and is I think kind of glam but also very pretty and of course perfect for an angel like me ;-).

The skin for the Devils shoot is by Illusory and is for sale at the Bake Sale as well and is just $300L. It is perfect for Halloween even if worn with a different outfit but I really love the effect of the make up and the lips are also totally kissable… if you like that kind of thing!!

The outfit is worn with the fairly new release hair by Truth and my old faithful Bax boots in red leather, I really love love love those boots!!!

I guess that all that has to be determined is who wins the Angels or the Demons?

The Arty Shot

The Angel Look

The Demon Look

The Angel Look
Dress: -paper.doll- Angel BAKE SALE
Skin: *Step inSide* GFW GLORIA skin (27.10.11)
Hair: !lamb. Isolation – Butterfinger
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “White” BOXED

Pose
*EverGlow* – Model452

The Devilish Look
Dress: -paper.doll- Devil BAKE SALE
Skin: [Ill] Illusory – Skin_Paige – Bloody Mary BAKE SALE
Hair: TRUTH Kendall – chocolate NEW NEW NEW
Shoes: BAX Prestige Boots Red Leather
Necklace: ::je::suis::gothique::necklace

Pose
[LAP] – 17/365

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

