On the Good Ship Lollipop

A brand new sale event called Perfect WARdrobe has opened and below I am wearing several items from the event to show you the awesomeness that’s on sale.

I am late with posting this blog but the current round is still running so there is time to run down if you haven’t visited yet.

When you visit you will see that there is pretty much something for everyone from sweet to sassy and I went for almost a full extreme makeover even changing my shape!

I am a huge fan of .:Sticky Fingers:. and you can see from every new release the improvements the designers are making and this dress is another example of the progress. A sweater dress is also perfect this time of year when the temperature is dropping and the pink is so cheerful when the sun is hiding behind the rain clouds! Definitely a perfect dress for the wardrobe.

My skin is by *BARBIEDOLL* who also has a store on the sim where PW is located. This skin is quite natural and very pretty so I couldn’t resist slipping it on to go with my new look and shape.

Speaking of shapes (!) I am breaking out of my normal mould of wearing the exact same shape again and again by wearing a shape by ::[annaA]:: from PW. I really love the way it makes my face look in this skin and also the shape is very curvy and short! I love the height and still feel like my regular shape is way to tall. This is an ideal alternative to my regular shape!

Last but by no means least PW wise I am wear tattoo/make up by the lovely Whisper Mizin of .:: Delusoins ::. She is also a co-owner of the PW event and *BARBIEDOLL* and has stores on the sim too. I always find myself drawn to Whisper’s tattoo’s and I love the design on this new release and of course it is pink which is always a winner.

Finally I want to mention the adorable new release Sweet Like Sugar pose set by *Magnifique Poses*. I am using one of the set of five poses below which comes complete with a good enough to eat lollipop! It’s all very girlie and perfect for my pink day out and about!!!

The Arty Shot

The Outfit

The Skin & Make Up

The Outfit
Dress: .:Sticky fingers:. My pink sweater dress PERFECT WARDROBE
Skin: *BARBIEDOLL* LULA (FALL) PERFECT WARDROBE
Make Up: .:: Delusoins ::. Pink Escapades PERFECT WARDROBE
Shape: ::[annaA]:: Perfect WARdrobe 17.10.2011
Tights: [LeeZu!] Maria Tights/Silver
Hair: TRUTH Bea (Upper) – mocha
Shoes: MIEL TROUPE SHOES BRIGHT

Pose
Magnifique – Sweet Like Sugar (Single Poses)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Second Life Hunts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

