She’s a Bit of a Vamp

This skin is so sexy and vampish it just screams screen siren to me and I think I have another couple of looks in mind for the skin but today I channeled my inner vamp just a little.

The skin is the current group gift from Al-Vulo and all you need to do is join the group and hit up the gift which is in the little cabin at the landing point, no joining fee’s necessary!

First up the smexy FrillFrill blouse from Line which a new release and all lacy and gorgeous. It’s cropped to but you can’t see it here because I decided that high waisted jeans were the way to go!

You honestly can’t go wrong with some lace and I think high waisted trousers look very I guess hot on a girl too!!

Now cardigans are not normally that hot BUT this one from Fishy Strawberry which is a new release is not only gorgeous (although the texture is a little on the fuzzy side when you get up close which is a bit :() but I think it totally rocks with the top and trousers.

Happy Tuesday (if Tuesday’s can ever be happy!)

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin & Top

The Outfit
Top: :::LiNe::: FrillFrill /White NEW NEW NEW
Cardigan: *Fishy Strawberry* Fluffy Open Cardigan – Black NEW NEW NEW
Trousers: R.icielli – CLARISSA highwaistjeans /black
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Black
Jewellery: [MANDALA] kagetora necklace&earrings/white
Watch: ISON – vipera watch w/ resize script (onyx)
Skin: [Al Vulo! ]- [ Easy* merry widow] GIFT
Hair: TRUTH Marielle 2 – chocolate

Pose
Olive Juice- M Betty 1 from Olive Juice- A Fine Madness: Women

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Gifts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

