Meet Me at the Pearl Gates

Sunday’s usually my day of shopping (no rest for me then!) when I catch up on all the sales and so my look this time is a mash up of items from Fifty Linden Friday, La Venta Eventa and Project Themeory.

So from FLF I am wearing the very girlie and feminine Soft Words Lingerie from Kyoot. I adore the detailing across the edge of the cups and I think no man could resist this lingerine set!

My pose is also from Olive Juice’s A Fine Madness: Women set for FLF to.

Next up I am wearing this so so beautiful skin from Sorry.Asia. Somehow I completely missed how gorgeous the skins created by Lapik Perlman really are. This skin is perfect with my blonde hair (trying to look like an angel today for a change ;-)) and I LOVEEEE the makeup.

Finally I am wearing the Pearl Gates Necklace from Chantkare for Project Themeory and adorable Fumia Twitching Wings by Bottle Bird.

The wings not only look great but move around naturally just like real wings and they actually inspired my whole look today when I saw them at Bottle Bird.

The necklace was worn to give a bit more of a harder look but also Pearly Gates and angels seem to go hand in hand!!

How angelic do I look? Have I convinced you yet 😉

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Face

The Outfit

The Wings

The Outfit
Lingerie: Kyoot – Soft Words Lingerie (White) FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY 30.09.11
Necklace: CHANTKARE PEARL GATES NECKLACE PROJECT THEMEORY 02.10.11
Skin: -SORRY.ASIA- LANA (LA VENTA EVENTA) 02.10.11
Hair: [Shag] – Sonnet (Stumblebum)
Wings: Fumia Twitching Angel Wings Bottle Bird vendor PROJECT THEMEORY 02.10.11

Pose
Olive Juice- M Betty 1 (Olive Juice- A Fine Madness: Women) FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY 30.09.11

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

