Saturday Sales 24th September 2011

Some great weekend sales again this weekend around.

I raided Saturday Night Fever, Super Bargain Saturday and Project Themeory for todays look (as well as diggy deep in the inventory for some extra bits).

First of all I want to mention the Naughty Lace Dress from haut.monde. I really love this look, the lace is just the right kind of see throw and the colour matches between the lace and skirt panel are awesome.

Teresa Republic has really hit the spot with the dress especially when combined with the gorgeous Silk Halter which is lovely on its own but rocks the dress to. The dress has a great cut out panel and shows the back of the halter to.

Both the dress and top come in a variety of colours and are on sale at a super low price for today only so you can mix and match until your hearts content!

I am also wearing the Long Necklace Reindeer by MONS for Project Themeory. The theme for this sale was deer which seems a bit early in the year to me but the designers have risen to the challenge and sold a bunch of items which if not wearable now, can be worn at Christmas!

I used one of the Journey Poses by Magnifique Poses by Scarlet Chandrayaan. The poses do come with very sweet suitcases but I used the pose without because of the way it showed of the dress 🙂

I love Scarlet’s poses and was very pleased when she sent them over for me 🙂

Finally I am wearing the new release skin from Apple May Designs. It’s another gorgeous release which suits my shape with no adjustments. I looooove it!!!!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Back

The Face

The Necklace

The Outfit
Dress: ! haut.monde – Naughty Lace Dress – Peony Super Bargain Saturday
Top: ! haut.monde – Silk Halter – Teal
Necklace: MONS / Long Necklace Reindeer Project Themeory
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Mint
Hair: ::Exile:: Voodoo:Drift
Skin: (AMD) Catalina – Peachy NEW

Pose
MP – Journey Home Pose 2

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

