Happy Lazy Sunday

Another week almost done and another round of gorgeous items available for sale for this weeks Lazy Sunday event.

I’m wearing the gorgeous Moon Flower Pearl Set by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelery for Lazy Sunday.

The set comes with a longer length pendant necklace and some extremely cute dangly earrings and is made in such a way that you can wear it with both formal and casual looks.

As always Atiya has put lots of work in to making a stunning necklace for us all to enjoy and the whole set is just $75L for Sunday (although she does normally leave the items out for a little longer.

My photo doesn’t do the set anywhere near justice as I am getting used to a new laptop (very badly) so I recommend that you head to the store now šŸ˜‰

I am also wearing the gorgeous new release skin from Apple May Designs which is called Kat. I simply adore the face and do on almost all of the AMD skins and the body is great although you can’t see it here šŸ˜‰

I think I am very lucky because AMD skins just work with my shape and so far every one I have tried has suited me. I know I certainly don’t get that with any other skin brands.

Also AMD skins are great value so I usually do run down as soon as a skin is released and am rarely if ever disappointed which has to be a \o/

The Look

The Face

The Necklace

The Outfit
Skin: (AMD) Kat – Peachy – Nitro 2
Jewelery: Addiction Moon Flower Pearl Set
Hair: TRUTH Lizzie – chocolate
Top: -SU!- Lolita Long Tank Pink

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

