Project 365 Day Three Hundred and Thirteen

I discovered this top in my inventory and I am really not sure whether it was for sale in an event or if I bought it when I was out and about (this does of course mean my inventory is out of control and I probably shop to much).

So I put together an outfit around the top which I absolutely adore and am glad I bought it whenever or wherever it was!

I chose the new Alva skin from Laq in peach and think I have now really found my fave shade from Laq and the lovely Forget You Not Locket from Addiction by Atiya Masala which I have hardly taken of.

Finally the jeans from Zaara were perfect for my daytime girly glamour look along with my oh so hot Mstyle GOSHI pumps.

The Arty Shot

The Top Half

The Bottom Half

The Outfit
Top: ;Mmk Vintage Floral;;Roses
Jeans: Zaara : Classic Jeans *light*
Necklace: Addiction Forget You Not Locket Necklace
Hair: TRUTH Lacey – sandlewood
Skin: LAQ ~ Alva [Peach 01
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps – Black

Pose
Olive Juice- Long Hair 4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

