Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Ninety Two

Today I am wearing the beautiful new release PinkTiki gown from Purple Moon.

I think it is a really stunning formal dress and I can’t wait for an opportunity to get dressed up and go dancing with my lovely boyfriend so I can wear it again!

The dress comes in 6 gorgeous colours and I chose the black because it’s just so classy. The detailing is second to none really and I adore the hair piece, there really is nothing that you wouldn’t love about this outfit!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Top Half

The Detailing

The Outfit
Dress: :: PM :: PinkTiki Gown in Black NEW
Hair: TRUTH Pandora – java NEW
Necklace: Addiction Double Heart Charm Necklace for Lazy Sunday
Skin: (AMD) Ziyi – Techo – Carmel NEW

Pose
STaTUS THESYSTEM- TheSystem2 NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

