Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty Eighty Seven

Today I am bringing together some items from this weekends sales starting of with Fifty Linden Friday.

I am wearing the lovely heart skirt and matching flats from (Milk Motion). There was a top as well which is equally lovely but I wanted to mix the look up a bit which is why I am wearing it with the Ladies Like Flowers cardigan from Pig.

I also selected the Knitted Up hair from Clawtooth because it looks really nice and cosy even though its (allegedly) the middle of summer here in the UK!

I selected the new Lien skin from [Atomic] which is available for the next two weeks (from 15th July) at the Dressing Room.

I really like the sort of smugged eyeliner look and it looks great against the pale skin too with the blonde hair too.

Finally my pose is from [Lauria] and is available this weekend as part of Taste of Second Life whose theme is Ruby Red. There are two packs of poses available and they are worth snapping up for all you photographer and bloggers out there 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Hair

The Skirt

Outfit
Cardigan: Pig – Ladies Like Flowers Pink
Skirt: (Milk Motion) My heart skirt FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY 15.07.11
Shoes: (Milk Motion) My cute platic flats FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY 15.07.11
Jewellery: *League* Antique Lace Jewellery Set
Hair: Clawtooth: Knitted Up 50L Friday 15.07.11
Skin: [Atomic] Lien Skin_Buff – TDR (RELEASED W/C 15.07.11)

Pose
[Lauria] Rubis Rouge 4 TOSL W/C 15.07.11

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

