Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Eighty Eight

It’s Sunday so it must be time to get a little bit lazy and what better way to indulge in some shopping!

Well I guess that’s not so lazy but it’s hard to resist when you see some of the goodies which are available in the sales this weekend.

My favourite is this necklace from Addiction Jewelry which was kindly sent to me by my friend Atiya Masala. The detailing and gem are beautiful and it is another gorgeous release by Addiction.

The necklace is a locket which you can open and close but also insert your own photo so I added one of me and my boyfriend cause i’m sweet like that 🙂

The necklace is available for just $75L and will be set for sale for a few more days even though it is for Lazy Sunday.

I am also wearing the Aria dress in Petal from -paper.doll- which is perfectly put together and a lovely colour too. It is for sale as part of Project Themeory for this weekend and there are two dresses available until the end of the weekend.

Finally I am wearing one of *JeSyLiLO* new release “CheapSkins” and from what I can remember they are each for sale for just $150L each skin.

I am a huge fan of Lilo’s skins and so snapped them up as soon as I could.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin and Hair

The Necklace

Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- Aria: Petal PROJECT THEMEORY W/E 16.07.11
Necklace: Addiction Forget You Not Locket Necklace LAZY SUNDAY 17.07.11
Hair: TRUTH Jean – chocolate
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::CheapSkin:::*Tina*TanSkin NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

