Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Eighty One

I wanted a bit of an alternative look to my usual style for today and remembered that I had bought the very adorable Ruby Dress from *katat0nik* which was available in last week’s Fifty Linden Friday.

Whilst shopping at the store my sister Shania spotted these cute as a button Mary Janes which came in a multitude of colours. As my dress was ruby coloured I bought the red Mary Janes to match.

I have also just paid a visit to the current Grunge Soul Project and snapped up a few or maybe a lot of items.

So I am also wearing the gorgeous skin from *JeSyLiLO*. I love the make up and just look at that pout its rawwwr!!!

I also decided to try another shape out (/me dies) as I am getting a little bit bored with my current shape which I have had for ooooh over three years now!! I keep trying to adjust my shape but I can’t get the proportions right 😦

Anywho I tried the Melina shape by [Katcide] at the Grunge Soul Project and love how petite she is \o/

Also she really brought out the pout in the *JeSyLiLO* skin making it doubly awesome!

Finally from GSP I selected the tattoo by V.E.L which has awesome detailing and I think the placement of the main part of the tattoo rocks.

I pulled the clothes together with the help of the [kik] hair which is available at the Hair Fair for just a few more days. It’s total bed head hair, super sexy and [kik] is rapidly becoming a fave hair shop for me!!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: *katat0nik* Ruby Dress FIFTY LINDEN FRIDAY
Shoes: *katat0nik* (red) Kita Mary Janes NEW
Stockings: ROOTS 00L10004
Tattoo: V.E.L – live and die tattoo (GSP* GRUNGE SOUL PROJECT
Bracelet: [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/RED Fur,leather, Nail & ring
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Gsp:::*TanSkin* ( Shiny ) GRUNGE SOUL PROJECT
Shape: [Katcide] Melina Shape GRUNGE SOUL PROJECT
Hair: [kik]hair-Fine-I(black) HAIR FAIR 2011

Pose
PURPLE POSE AUDREY- PURPLEPose07

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

