Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Eighty

So I am a bit early but I wanted to blog this jewellery set with some hair for the Bubblegum Weekends Challenge so it can leave you in anticipation of what’s to come!

The Jewellery is the new release from Addiction Jewelry (SLURL over on the right) by Atiya Masala for Moody Monday at the super low price of $55L (yes you read that right!).

Now I am a huge fan of Atiya’s work and am lucky to be able to call her one of my best friends but this does not make me biased oh no!

Each piece is lovingly put together and hand built bit by bit so that she can create a piece which looks stunning in SL but you would want to wear in RL too and I think she achieves that and more with every single piece.

The necklaces in the Charming Life set can be attached to the chest or spine and there are resize scripted and non-scripted versions of all. Also included are matching dangle style earrings.

It also comes in Lavender and I bet Atiya thought I would blog that set 😉

For my bubblegum look I am wearing one of my favourite styles from Elikatira called Early. I think this is without doubt the best short style I have found in SL and I adore the pixie effect it creates.

I wasn’t sure if I could go bubblegum with Elikatira but was thrilled when I found out each style comes in Rainbow Colours \o/

My photo is inspired by the Gwyneth Paltrow photo in Vanity Fair (just to prove it is not just gratuitous nudity ;-))

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Earrings

The Advert (Cause the set looks waaay better)

Outfit
Jewellery: Addiction Charming Life Blue Ice Set (Lazy Sunday)
Hair: [e] Early – Colour 03 (Blue)
Skin: LAQ ~ Olivia [Peach] 01
Tights: Mstyle Ears Tights – Black
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Rainbow Stars Tattoo NEW

Pose
!bang – Look On Me 4

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Bubblegum Weekends Challenge, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

