Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Seventy Two

….and Happy Bubblegum Weekends

I went a bit crazy with items from artilleri for today but the 50’s look is so cool to work with I couldn’t resist.

I also chose the purple Becky hair from TRUTH which is the group gift to celebrate the opening of the new Truth District sim (although the other colours are gorgeous too of course!) so that I could go all bubblegummy.

As I went purple for the hair I decided that I had to wear the Marcy top in the same colour and of course I ♥ purple!!!

I am definitly starting to like wearing the more alternative colours now its a look I like a lot!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Face

The Unedited Photo

Outfit
Top: /artilleri/ Marcy top *purple*
Shorts: /artilleri/ Johanna highwaist shorts *Med Blue*
Hair: TRUTH Becky – granny
Skin: :GP: Airhead-Truth District Update Group Gift

Pose/Furniture
/artilleri/ Bette sunlounger *v1*

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Bubblegum Weekends Challenge, Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

