Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty Five

Wow today’s date means I only have one hundred days of the project to go. It’s going very quickly indeed but it is definitely fun!

Today I was sent some tattoos by Whisper Mizin from her brand new store .:: Delusions ::. which freaking rock and as such my outfit is planned around the tattoos!!

Whisper knows the kind of quality that makes the difference in SL and her tattoos as well as other products for sale really hit the target.

My outfit has gone a bit dark and moody so I decided to wear the very bright blonde hair from Shag for the contrast and because it is awesome!

The rest of my outfit was all pretty much in my inventory anyway and it was just a case of teaming it all up to show of my new tattoos and hair 🙂

Finally I must mention my pose which was just $15L at the Gacha Festival it’s well worth a visit to try your luck at buying some fab new items from our favourite designers \o/

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Face

The Tattoos

The Kamri-Hud Perspective

Outfit
Top: Kyoot – Beneath My Bones Cropped Tank (black/silver)
Jeans: {paper.doll} RippedDenim-Flare-GreyWash
Necklace 1: – .HoD. – Fallen Necklace (Male/Female Sizes)
Necklace 2: – .HoD. – The Path To Forgiveness Necklace
Belt: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Belt :: ROXIE ::
Tattoo 1: .:: Delusions ::. He’s my creep Tattoo
Tattoo 2: .:: Delusions ::. Love is a battlefield Tattoo
Boots: *Kookie 50L Vintage Armarda Boots
Hair: [Shag] – Angel Baby – blonde
Skin: MONS / Enna Skin / LikitMU /RedLips / Red Brows

Pose
[ILAYA] Look 6 (Alexohol Gacha Event)
[ILAYA] Look 4 (Alexohol Gacha Event)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

