Bubblegum Weekends Week 2

I took (aka dragged) my alt to the beach at Crossing Currents today to play some beach ball and take some photos.

Firstly I have to say look at the beautiful new skin from Pink Fuel. We have all been waiting for Elly’s release for ages and ages with some teasers along the way.

I bought two packs which come with two different skins in each pack with a variety of hair bases plus full make ups. I picked the more natural colours so I could utilise the make up more.

I ♥ Elly a lot and can see me wearing her a lot for a while so she will appear in various blogs for a while yet!

I am wearing the top from CandyDoll’s new release Margareta swimsuit. Rebeca Dembo of CandyDoll released three new bikini’s this weekend but I selected the pink one cause I wanted to be very girlie!

I am also wearing the adorable short shorts from HolliPocket that are for sale in this weekends Lazy Sunday.

There are two colours for sale at $75L each and in the packs there are regular and low cut shorts. I am low cut here because it kind of shows my new tattoo by Whisper Mizin from her .:: Delusions ::..

You can kind of see my new tattoos but I plan to blog them seperately so you can see them better as they have to be seen fully. Failing that check out Whisper’s Marketplace listing now 🙂

Finally I am embracing the bubblegum look for the Bubblegum Weekends Challenge and chose the fairyfloss version of the Astrid hair from Truth. Think Pink!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin

The Top

The Shorts

Outfit
Top: -CandyDoll – F A M A Margareta Swimwear
Shorts: *HolliPocket*Lacey Inny Shorts-Fresh(low rise) (LAZY SUNDAY 26.06.11) NEW
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Esprit-Xtd V2.0 Magenta
Hair: TRUTH Astrid – fairyfloss
Skin: [PF] Elly – Pure (dkbrow) NEW
Make Up: [PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Strawberry) NEW
Tattoo 1: .:: Delusions ::. Your Loss! Tattoo NEW
Tattoo 2: .:: Delusions ::. Everyday I’m Shuffling Tattoo NEW

Pose
Izzie’s – Beach Ball Poses- Smash

Dominic
Shorts: !! SPLENDEURS !! MITSY BOARDSHORTS BLUE
Skin: -Belleza- Ewan v2 SK 1
Hair: TRUTH Zach – chocolate

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Bubblegum Weekends Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bubblegum Weekends Week 2

  1. GasOven says:

    I love that new Truth style! So fun and flirty 🙂

    You have a very lovely blog!

Leave a Reply

