Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty Three

I come from the West Country in the UK and we are known for a few things including the Glastonbury Festival and the The Wurzels we have an abundance of sheep and cows!

Today I took a wander down to my friends small holding to say hello to her sheep to remind me a bit of home and aren’t they cute 🙂

To go with my farmer gurl look I am wearing the Dahlia Skirt from Purple Moon which was on sale for $55L (on Thursday) and is gorgeous I think. I love the floatiness and patterns.

I am also wearing the current subscribo gift from [ hoorenbeek ] which are these very nice boots.

In order to qualify you have to be in the subscribo for at least two weeks but its worth joining and popping back because you get notice of the sales and special releases regularly.

Now I find the hoorenbeek boots generally hard to edit and have tried so many times and failed so I gave in on these boots and wore an alpha layer from a different pair of boots (the hoorenbeek one was too high for my legs) and now they look perfect I think.

And for a laugh (and the song I frequently sing to my boyfriend)….

The Arty Shot

The Top

The Look

The Boots

Outfit
Top: Absolution – Cozy Henley White
Skirt: :: PM :: Dahlia Skirt in Brown (55L Thursday)
Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Zahra Boots – Black (SUBSCRIBO GIFT)
Hair: TRUTH Bea – chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Vilda 01 [Fair] Glow skin

Pose
*EverGlow* – Model459

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

