Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty One

Today I decided to wear my underwear on the outside because it’s you know cool!

I am wearing the corset from the set which is for sale at the Dressing Room by Fishy Strawberry (until 24.06.11). I think its very sexy and is perfect for your under as well as your outer wear like today.

I am also wearing the Vengeance earrings which are for sale at MOOD for Taste of Second Life’s first Birthday so more happy birthday greetings for the event!

Finally I have used the Chandelier by .synt. for CH1C Event and you can literally hang from the chandelier’s in your smexy lingerie \o/

The Arty Shot

The Face

The Earrings

The Outfit

Outfit
Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Damasco Corset (TDR)
Skirt: HC – High Waist Skirt (Black) (Formerly Hyper Culture)
Earrings: ::MOOD:: Vengeance Earrings – Indulgence Pack (TOSL Week 51)
Hair: .: vive nine :. Wang in Edge (.: vive9 :. Wang *GROUPONLY* Tones)
Skin: 13 Fairy Skin -Avie- /*eyeliner *REDGRAVE*
Shoes: Peqe – G Wedge_Black

Pose
.synt. Prop Chandelier (CH1C Event)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty One

  1. hemp says:

    I think its very sexy and is perfect for your under as well as your outer wear like today..I am also wearing the Vengeance earrings which are for sale at MOOD for first Birthday so more happy birthday greetings for the event!.Finally I have used the Chandelier by .synt. .Outfit.Top Fishy Strawberry Damasco Corset TDR .Skirt HC High Waist Skirt Black Formerly Hyper Culture .Earrings MOOD Vengeance Earrings Indulgence Pack TOSL Week 51 .Hair . vive nine .

Leave a Reply

