Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixty

This dress is/was available from Kyoot at the CH1C Event which began on the 4th June 2011 to celebrate one year of Chic Management \o/

I do really like the majority of the clothes for sale at Kyoot and so instantly was drawn to this dress. I’m not sure though whether I paid enough attention when buying it as I got a pleasant surprise when I slipped the dress on!

I decided it had a real sci-fi feeling about it which would go perfectly with the Gamer poses from Olive Juice that I had been meaning to use since I bought them.

Anywho after slipping in to the dress I accessorised it with the hair from Exile which was also for sale at CH1C and this fab skin from MONS which I bought and was waiting for the perfect opportunity to wear.

Here I am hunting the bad guys in a Lara Croft stylie!!!!

The Arty Shot

The Fac

The Outfit

Outfit
Dress: Kyoot – The Clocks Are Broken (Orange) (CH1C Event)
Hair: ::Exile:: Voodoo:Roots-Pecan (CH1C Event)
Skin: MONS -Anetta Skin- blue eyeshadow and pink lipstick – black b
Make Up: Kyoot Makeup – The Clocks Are Broken (Basic Makeup) (CH1C Event)
Shoes: BAX Ankle Boots Metallc Gold

Pose
Olive Juice- Alice (Olive Juice- Gamer Con)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

