Interlude- Bubblegum Weekends Challenge

I decided to take part in the Bubblegum Weekends Challenge which was announced this weekend on the Juicy Bomb Blog

Soooo What is Bubblegum Weekends?

What:
This challenge encourages YOU to wear unnatural hair colors (Pink, Blue, Green, Purple, etc.)

When:
Every weekend! Saturday and Sunday. If you want to do it on Friday, that’s cool too 🙂

How:
Create a category or tag for your blog called Bubblegum Weekends and be sure to categorize your posts. Don’t forget to submit your pictures to the Bubblegum Weekends Flickr group so we can all check it out 🙂

I am normally quite ordinary in my choice of hair colour but have enjoyed some of the bubblegum colours at Truth so when I saw the challenge on GoGo’s blog I knew I would have a go at least this week 🙂

Everything I am wearing other than the skin is NEW and totally gorgeous and pink so a perfect fit for the challenge ♥

I also borrowed my friend Atiya’s elephant from last week’s TOSL. Isn’t he adorable?

The Challenge Photos



The Outfit

Outfit
Top: *GF* Lace Tops “Lucy” -pink- (NEW)
Skirt: *GF* Wrap Mini Skirt -pink- (NEW)
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Flowers (NW)
Jewellery: Addiction Journey Set (LAZY SUNDAY)
Hair: TRUTH Danni – bubblegum
Skin: 01b Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural

Pose
*MP* Elephant (Pose Prop) (ad) (TOSL 11.06.11)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Bubblegum Weekends Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

