Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Fifty Three

Happy Tuesday! This weeks going extremely slow for me although of course it is only Tuesday 😦

Today I am wearing a group gift from Purple Moon which was released to celebrate the opening of the Boho section of the store.

Yellows not really my colour buuuut this top is extremely pretty, girlie and feminine and I stocked up on a few of the new releases when I grabbed the lovely giftie.

I also think I discovered I do like yellow too which is good cause it means I can buy more yellow things but is also bad for the bank balance (just don’t tell my boyfriend or bank manager)

I am also wearing some shoes from Vero Modero which come in three different shades. I like the buckle effect a lot so was very pleased to be sent these 🙂

Their great for the casual dressed down look with your fave jeans (these are in my opinion still the best jeans in SL) and are of course extremely comfy \o/

Here’s to the rest of the week and the loveliness that it has in store for us!

The Arty Shot

The Face Shot

The Top

The Bottom Half

The Shoes

Outfit
Top: :: PM :: Boho Tunic in Black (:: PM :: Boho Group Gift PreRelease Special Edition)
Jeans: [Decoy] Dana 76 Jeans – Dark 1
Shoes: [VM] Ballerina Grey
Hair: TRUTH Danni – seaspray
Skin: LAQ ~ Isabel 08 [Mocha] Glow skin

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

