Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Fifty Six

Somehow, i’m not really sure how, I didn’t visit the new Dressing Room Blue Collection until today. I guess it means I have been busy in RL and SL *sighs*

Anyway I bought and fell in love with this skirt from Emery (which incidentally is a very awesome store) and decided it had to be part of my blog outfit for today.

I am wearing it with the fabulous skin from JeSyLiLO at the Grunge Soul Project. I am and always have been a huge JeSyLiLO fan and so was pleased to find the skin for sale there but it’s also worth having a look round because there are quite a few things there that I am sure you will love!

Finally I have the fairly new Minx hair from Exile 🙂 it’s long flowing and lovely so you can’t go wrong really/

The Arty Shot

The Face and Hair

The Outfit

Outfit
Top: [W&B] Lizzy Cropped Boatneck ALABASTER
Skirt: Emery – Skirt Pleated Victoria [Tdrb] NEW
Necklace: [ Platinum Hunt ] #3 – Mustache
Shoes: J’s Ankle Boots Round (Dark Brown)
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Gsp:::*TanSkin* (Grunge Soul Project) NEW
Hair: ::Exile:: Minx: Dark Browns- Drift NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

