Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Fifty Four

Today it’s time to show case the new release from *BOOM* namely the shorts and halter top that I am wearing below.

The top is all prim (although you do get a shadow shirt layer so not all neked underneath when you tp and are rezzing or someone hits the old ctrl, alt, shift and 9 all at once….try it and see what I mean).

I honestly have been unsure about this style of clothes since they started to be released (the prim only stuff) but I love this because it fitted me perfectly straight away with no editing and looks fab-u-lous!

I know my AV is not the most petite of figures (my bf asks me every time I see him whether my boobs have got bigger…ooops) but I hate when I spend hours editing because frankly I suck at it even four and a bit years after joining SL.

Soooo the halter does totally rock for me and I hope to get down and buy a couple more shortly.

The shorts are also very nicely made and natural looking too (they are cut well between the legs as well as everywhere else which is a nice change).

So all in all I love this outfit which is totally beach ready already \o/

The Arty Shot

The Face Stufff

The Outfit

Outfit
Top: *BOOM* Thrill Halter (teal) NEW
Shorts: *BOOM* Feel Free Shorts (favorite blue) NEW
Hair: “LoQ” Iced Coffee – Blonde For TDRB
Skin: [Al Vulo! Skin ] – [Ninni] – [ spring blossom bronze ]
Shoes: N-core CARESSE “Marine”

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

