Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Fifty Five

[District] is the new line created by Sommer Restless who was one of the creators behind the Phoenix Rising Store.

I only discovered Phoenix Rising a little before it closed but bought a lot of the items that were in the sale because I loved it all. I was also sad that I didn’t discover it earlier.

Anywho Sommer is back with her new store and very kindly sent me a selection of some of the items that are available ♥

I chose to wear this dress because it is a) hot b) the design is great and c) I was very excited when I was looking for something to wear to work with only a few minutes and thought ooooh yes.

I dressed it up with this jacket by Christensia Parkin when she designed under the Hyper Culture name.

I got some very nice compliments about my outfit and this can only be a good thing and means I have to say goooooo check out [District] now!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Dress

The Different Pose

Outfit
Dress: [District]_Stripper/SeaWaves_WEAR ME NEW
Jacket: HC – Black half jacket
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights -Black
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Hair: TRUTH Bea – chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
TeaSoup – eyes of truth (TeaSoup – Mind-Boggling [ Set ])
TeaSoup – restless (TeaSoup – Lay with me (Set))

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

