Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Fifty One

I’m not really an animal print kind of girl but acknowledge it can look great on people when put together nicely.

However this weeks Taste of Second Life theme was “At the Zoo” and many of the items photographed below were available for sale in this weekend’s event.

My outfit was the sexy new release from Blacklace for TOSL and despite my non animal print’ness I found that I do kind of love this lingerie and was pleased that I picked it up.

My eyes and all of the furniture were all from TOSL and the details of the stores are at the end 🙂

I am also wearing the new release hair from Truth which did make me \o/ when I saw the yummy photo (I bought both releases this week again yay) and I think it looks very smexy with the lingerie and heels.

I may have gone slightly OTT with the animal print (may? probably did) but I think that all of the items for sale will fit in nicely in most peoples homes even if it’s just the ottoman or light feature.

The Arty Shot

The Eyes

The Outfit

The Furniture

Outfit
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Natural Instinct: LE: Corset Set TOSL
Eyes: Vogue bodyshop JungleFeline [blu] TOSL
Hair: TRUTH June – chocolate NEW
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather

Pose
dfo! [geek] she really is a prodigy

Furniture
L&K – Lust Skybox TOSL
Crackberry~ Go Wild! (Light and Stool) TOSL
TWS – Zoo Safari Round Ottoman w/draped throw – TOSL 50
Clutter – TOSL 50 – Hemingway Collection, Part I – (Plant) TOSL
*ZG* Zebra Roses (Flowers) TOSL

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

