Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Forty Seven

I am a big Priss fan and when I saw this dress I loved it instantly and began planning what I could wear it with.

What is exciting about Priss at the moment (apart from the super super cute clothes) is that the designer Erin has a sale on all items other than the newest release for just $30L until Tuesday before she closes for two to three weeks.

I have quite a few things from her store and so can definitely say you need to get down there and stock up before she closes!

I am wearing the dress with my luverly new Pimp Your Pumps shoes from Gos. The range is pretty cool and comes in a number of different styles of shoes and then within each style its completely interchangeable so you can have a variety of different colours/trims etc.

I bought one pair of pumps and one pair of flats and the possibilities are endless 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Hair and Skin

The Look

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: (priss.) – Florenciana Dress in Pink
Necklace: Addiction Heart and Diamond Necklace
Shoes: [Gos] Pimp Your Pumps – Point Platform Nude NEW
Hair: Exile Penny/ Dark Browns
Skin: al vulo- matilde* natural 2

Pose
Olive Juice- Emma

Location
F R O S T at alirium

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

