Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty Eight

Todays post is dedicated to my boyfriend Caelum to prove that I can cook but chose not to! I just hope he makes the most of the view cause its going to be a long time before he see’s it again!!!

I have a serious addiction/love of What Next furniture and so when I saw that Winter had released the kitchen set to go with my Laurel Cottage that I bought at the Home Expo I knew a) it would be gorgeous and b) I would love it and buy it!

The kitchen set is very cool and comes with several animations as well as kitchen utensils that you can use whilst cooking away. It’s also colour modifiable as well so you can match it to your house even if you don’t have the Laurel Cottage.

The kitchen is half price till Monday for group members, you just have to remember to activate your group title first.

I am also wearing this super cute dress from Magic Nook which was a new release today and comes in a gazillion colours. I chose the black and red versions as I have those colors in similar style RL too.

I teamed it up with these new release shoes from Ha! that were also released this weekend.

Again they come in a gazillion colour/styles and I struggled to chose which colour to buy so just bought the blacks for now to remind me of them when I look for some flat shoes.

It’s also been so long since Ha! released anything it was great to see these new shoes and I hope that they release more soon please!!

So welcome to my kitchen and help yourself to some cake ♥

The Arty Shot

The Outfit

The Skin

The Shoes

My New Kitchen

Outfit
Dress: [MAGIC NOOK] Bon Bon Dress (Slate) NEW
Top: fri. – Longsleeve Layering Tee (White)
Shoes: Ha! Gold Buckled Black/White NEW
Skin: (AMD) Katey – Peach
Hair: TRUTH Tara – cocoa

Furniture Set
*{what next} Laurel Cottage Kitchen

Pose
1) In furniture
2) .:Still Life:. [darling] take it out

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty Eight

  1. Caelum says:

    Now, I was looking for the washing machine and the ironing board. I dont seem to see them, best we double check the inventory babes 😉

  2. lexiabarzane says:

    That’s ok Babe I am waiting for your new personalised ironing board cover to arrive as well as the electric iron I know how much you struggle with the old fashioned one you have 😀

Leave a Reply

