Interlude- She’s A Geek

My dress today is available in this weekends Project Themeory which runs until Sunday night at midnight. I thought the styling was very cute and a little bit fifties inspired and it made me want to embrace that kind of look.

I was contacted by DjAngel Fallen to see if I would like to blog some of her hair. I saw this Amy hair and immediately knew I would wear it a lot and by a stroke of luck it went well with my photo for today (amongst other styles).

The hair frames my face nicely and is extremely well textured and styled and i’m looking forward to seeing what else DjAngel comes out with after she kindly sent me Amy.

I also embraced this weekends special sales by wearing this Bella skin from Super Bargain Saturday. The face is very pretty and I am particularly fond of the make up she wears so was glad to wear it with this sweet looking outfit.

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin and Hair

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: The Sea Hole – Elysian Bat Dress – Lipstick NEW (Project Themeory)
Hair: Angel – Amy_Black by DjAngeI Fallen
Shoes: Ingenue :: Judy :: Ruby
Skin: Natural Beauty-Bella Special NEW (Super Bargain Saturday)
Glasses: {mon tissu} Favorite Readers ~ Mon Tissu Soiree Gift (Old Gift)

Pose
[LAP] – 15/365

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

