Interlude- She’s A Doll

I’m a bit late with the whole *Bloom Doll* photo’s/blog despite owning one pretty much from day one of release!!

Currently SOL is on a little vacation so I have time to catch up on some photos and shop (hurry up and come back SOL please!!!) and so this morning I took the opportunity to get dressed up with my doll (and fit the hair which took me much longer than necessary i’m sure due to my clutzness!) and go take some photos.

The dolls are pretty cool and come with the head, shape (tall and short), skin and some poses so all you need to do is select your outfit and your away.

My skirt was from Fishy Strawberry at Culture Shock 2011 and i’m also wearing on of my favorite bustier tops from Whippet & Buck.

I’ll be honest I don’t entirely like the photo but currently don’t have the inclination to go re-shoot it!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Doll

Outfit
*Bloom Doll* (avatar) / Strawberry Bloom (Sand Shack Surf Co)
Necklace: [MANDALA]SHAKA necklace/Gold
Top: [W&B] Simple Cropped Bustier ALABASTER
Skirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Wild Nature Skirt – Brown (From Culture Shock)
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Autumn Leaves Tattoo ~ Black Light
Hair: TRUTH Bea – chocolate (Edited to fit)

Pose
[LAP] – Oh Hum

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

