Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty Three

So this morning I log in and see that House of Hucci has released these awesome Zoom dresses and not only are they hot coming in five vibrant colours BUT they are half price for 24 hours!!!

I’m not sure when the 24 hours ends but assume it’s for today (Tuesday) but just in case run down there asap to make sure you get them at the low price of $113L!!!

I am also wearing these new release shoes from Pixel Mode which are available at the Shoe Fair which runs until the 27th May.

The owner of [PM] has advised that she will be closing the store at least for a while after the Shoe Fair so you really should go and stock up quick because she has some shoes that will always be classics.

There was talk that the hud to match your feet is hard to use. For me personally it was straight forward as soon as I had the values for my LAQ skin (which you get by clicking the help button). I personally have had more problems matching other shoes using R,G,B values and think the shoes are worth the effort.

I’m also wearing this extremely cool gift hair from !lamb. I will admit I wasn’t sure about the roots look but I tried it on and have to say I am very excited about the look and am loving it with my outfit!

Finally I need to mention the Rosemaling Set which created by Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry for Moody Mondays.

I blogged the red set yesterday and decided I had to show you all the gorgeousness of the blue set today too plus it totally matches my dress!

The set is also on sale for at least the next few days if not the rest of the week so you still have a few days to go grab them whilst their hot!

The Look

The Hair

The Dress

The Jewelry

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Zoom Dress – Blue (NEW on SALE 24/05/11)
Jewelry: Addiction Rosemaling Blue Set for Moody Mondays
Shoes: *[PM]Pixel Mode – Fae – Teal – Shoe Fair Exclusive (NEW)
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: !lamb. Heart – Honeycomb Roots (GIFT)

Pose
GLITTERATI LONG HAIR 7

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty Three

  1. KawaiiNicole says:

    Pretty shots! Love the layout!

Leave a Reply

