Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty Two

Well it’s Moody Monday in SL World and far from being moody I think that this week’s MM Collection has some real gems.

I particularly love the Rosemaling Set from Addiction Jewelry. The sets come in Red and Blue (I am wearing Red here) and is again a set I would happily wear in RL and SL and that is the ethos behind Atiya’s designs.

I hope that my photos do the awesome set justice but I would say the best way to see how gorgeous the set is would be to go buy it!

I am also wearing this cutie pie new release dress from Gato that i bought yesterday almost as soon as the notecard came out! The style is very me and I love the pattern and colours.

Finally I am wearing the new Naucci Heels which are available from Decoy at the Shoe Fair. I think it may be Decoy’s first foray in to sculptie feet and I think they have been done very well (as always don’t quote me on that though).

I need to master the hud and then the shoes will be even more perfect but I think they aren’t too bad a match to my Redgrave Fairy Skin 🙂

The Look

The Skin & Hair

The Jewellery

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Jewellery: Addiction Rosemaling Red Set for Moody Mondays
Dress: GATO- Classic Dress
Hair: TRUTH Cecilia – mocha
Shoes: [Decoy] Naucci Heels – White
Skin: 01 Fairy Skin -Avie- /*natural *REDGRAVE*

Pose
Glitterati- Long Hair – 3 – 1

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

