Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Thirty One

I was a bit late on the KittyCat bandwagon but not the new release Meeros which I pre-ordered!

They were released on the weekend and I have to say I am in love and they are incredibly adorable. I have five of the adorable creatures and happily spend time in the garden cuddling them. My favourite thing is when they ask for a cuddle I just melt!

Now I just have to work on my honey and convince him that they are fun!

I am wearing some items (and posing on) that are available for this weeks Lazy Sunday Event. This weekend they are celebrating a year of LS’s and so there was even more yumminess available for sale.

I adore this jewellery by my extremely talented friend Atiya Masala of Addiction Jewelry. She created the set specially for the event and it really is gorgeous and another example of her dedication to creating stunning pieces for us.

I also have on the gorgeous dress available at paper.doll. The design itself is very pretty and girly but dress comes in two colours for the super low price of $75L.

The shoes are very cute and extremely well made and I know I will be wearing them again and again. They also came in loads of colours so I was a little spoilt for choice.

Finally I have to mention the log/pose set from Baffle. It comes in all four seasons (I chose Spring as it’s SUPPOSED to be Spring in the UK) and had the perfect pose to show you my little Meero Merlin ♥

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Accessories

The Dress

Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- Pond- LazySunday
Jewellery: Addiction Alluring Aquamarine Set for Lazy Sunday
Shoes: ::LEO-NT:: LOVELY ♥ FLATS [claire] LAZY SUNDAY
Hair: TRUTH Miku – chocolate NEW
Skin: (AMD) Teegan – Peachy – Naturals 4

Pose
Baffle! Seasons Log (Couples Version) – Spring Lazy Sunday
*RP* Coy Honey Poses

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

