Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Twenty Two

I am so far behind that I think my next few blogs will mainly be just the photos with a brief explanation IF I by any chance actually have something interesting to say (the clothes are more likely much more interesting).

So here goes!

I have always loved this dress from paper.doll and after wearing it to work at the Club decided that it would make an ideal blog picture. The dress is matched up with this gorgeous necklace from Mandala which is a jewellery store I always head to when I am lacking inspiration and those all important boots from Bax.

You can’t go wrong with a sexy dress and heels on a night out to make you feel great.

The Arty Shot

The Look

Outfit
Dress: -paper.doll- Madison: Sapphire
Shoes: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Necklace: [MANDALA]LOTUS Necklace /Black
Hair: TRUTH Clementine – cocoa
Skin: LAQ ~ Phoebe2 – 04 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
/.tea/ she loved to dance

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

