Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Twenty

I really adore the casual blazer look and decided I would finally take the plunge and put together a look wearing this awesome jacket from mon tissu.

I wore it with the old faithful jean shorts from Doppelganger Inc and my fave flat shoes from Shiny Things which I am surprised I haven’t worn out completely yet!

I decided that the blazer/shorts combo had a bit of a sailor chic look about it (there’s a bit of a theme running this week!) and so grabbed this very sweet looking striped vest from fri. which shamefully I don’t think I have worn before but will make sure I wear it more in the future.

After a day at work then few hours working at SOL in SL I was a bit lazy and dragged myself back to the studio for some pictures.

The Collage

Outfit
Earrings: .: Naive :. Accesories – Big Hoop Colors
Short: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts 50L Friday
Jacket: {mon tissu} Rockaby Blazer – Navy
Hair: fri. – Carrie – Cranky Brown
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Romance Flats – black
Vest: fri. – Layering.Tank – Striped V (Navy)
Skin: [:T:] Sara / sunkissed :: 04

Pose
[LAP] – Poofy Dress Pls

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

