Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Nineteen

I visited The Fashion Garrett Today (Last Tuesday!) and bought up lots of gorgy things that I adore as ever.

My favourite item is the Joana dress by Shine. I really adore the style and shape and think it’s glam enough for a night out on the town with your best gf’s or your other half.

I combined it with this jewellery which is a fairly new release from Atelier AM. The style/colour is white but I love the gold look which is very classy. I wouldn’t wear gold normally in RL or SL but knew I would make an exception for this pretty set.

Finally my skin is from TFG by Natural Beauty. I think every skin released by Miah McAuley does in my opinion get better and better and I find myself looking forward to trying on the demos in anticipation of getting my hands on the skin.

I have also been asked by several people where to get the skin from and I think that is also an extremely good sign.

All in all this round of TFG is well worth a visit, but making sure you have a few lindens in your pocket as you wont want to leave anything behind!

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin

The Jewellery

Outfit
Dress: S H I N E – Joana D. Dress / Version 2 (TFG)
Jewellery: .+*AA*+. Tear drop necklace *white (& earrings)
Skin: Natural Beauty-Malinka-special edition for TFG
Hair: [e] Details – Black 04
Shoes: #OC# Melanie- Black Leather – Box 2.0

Pose
GLITTERATI – Gown – 3

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

