Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Sixteen

Oh yeah I have the Friday feeling today. It’s been a long week despite being short for us Brits!

Today I’m wearing this adorable cropped top from TokiD which is cute with plenty of sassiness making it the perfect top for lounging at home, shopping and some partying! All of which I managed before falling fast asleep!

The jeans I have had for a while and are from Addict. I think they totally emphasise all girls lovely curves because of both the high waist and kind of bell bottoms style. They certainly made me feel womanly and extremely feminine.

I also really love the Bea style hair from Truth but found it was too long as it covered the top a bit too much. However Truth Hawkes is a genius and also sells the hairs in two parts that attach to different SL attachment points and as such I decided to try the upper attachment alone and I think it looks great 🙂

Finally I am wearing the new release JeSyLiLO skin again because Yummy is more than just yummy she’s absolutely stunning!

The Arty Shot
The Outfit

The Skin

The Top

The Jeans

Outfit
Top: (TokiD) utsy bralet (skin)
Necklace: (Elate!) Pocket Watch Necklace (Seasons Hunt Gift)
Trousers: [AddiCt]-NORA Jeans L/Grey
Shoes: [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Black
Hair: TRUTH Bea (Upper) – chocolate
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::YUMMY:::*TanSkin*J14 NEW

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

