Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Seventeen

Some gorgeous newness for a Saturday 🙂

The top is League’s Fifty Linden Friday offering and is very sophisticated for us girlie.

I find that usually the items remain for sale but the prices are quickly put up after midnight SL time on Friday, but worth a visit just in case if you want it.

The shorts are a brand new release from LeeZu and I ♥ them big time. They fit so well despite being mostly prim attachments for the great shape and come in various colours in plain or patterned.

I bought a couple of different pairs for some variety and because I adore them 🙂

I am also wearing the Secret Boots from [elikatira] which I bought in the great sale a few weeks ago. I think their a bit different from your normal knee high boots and the “winter” colour went nicely with my top.

The Arty Shot

The Look
The Top
The Shorts
The Boots

Outfit
Top: *League* Siara Blouse -Cream NEW
Trousers: [LeeZu!] Yve Pants /plain black NEW
Necklace: [AddiCt] Olivia’s Pearls
Boots: [e] Secret Boots – Winter
Hair: fri. – Carrie – Emo Black
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::YUMMY:::*TanSkin*J14 NEW

Pose
[LAP] – 8/365

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

