Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Seventeen

I called the main picture for today “Newness” because everything I am wearing is pretty much new and just delicious!

First up and available for just today (Sunday) is this yummy skin by JeSyLiLO for Lazy Sunday. It’s just $75L and easily worth more with its girlie and sexy appeal. I was very excited when I saw a notice for the skin and was thrilled when I was kindly sent a copy by Lilo 🙂

Next up are my awesome jeans from VERO MODERO. They are a great colour and style but also come with a rolled up and bootcut shape which is always really versatile.

The prims fit perfectly with no editing at all which I adore and despite insisting I would not need any more jeans this pair is absolutely a must have for all wardrobes.

I also love this jewellery set from Mood. The pearls are nice and sophisticated as pearls always are, but the design is a modern and refreshing style and goes particularly well with the new Daffodil top from Apple May Design.

The AMD top comes as part of a set but I mixed the top up with my funky new jeans for a more relaxed shopping style rather than the more beachy (but still gorgeous) style of the AMD outfit.

Last but by no means least I have to mention the new Clementine Hair from Truth. It has a nice braid and curly long style and looks great on with all of my fave skins (which are quite a few now)!

The Arty Shot

The Skin
The Top
The Trousers

The Jewellery

Outfit
Top: Apple May Designs- Daffodil (Top Only) NEW
Jeans: VERO MODERO / NW Jean F 2 tones NEW
Shoes: Stiletto Moody Pinup (Blacker Patent)
Hair: TRUTH Clementine – cocoa NEW
Skin: *JeSyLiLO*:::Lazy Sunday:::*TanSkin NEW
Jewellery: ::MOOD:: Parade Pearls – Ensemble NEW

Pose
Amacci_Model6b
Amacci_Model12b

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

