Project 36 Day Two Hundred and Thirteen

Candy Doll released three new extremely beautiful skirts this week and I was very kindly sent a copy in pink by rebeca Dembo.

I adore it so much and have been wearing it all over the grid because it fits perfectly and looks amazing.

It’s a skirt I would covet and never take of in RL too. I’m going to go buy the other colours as soon as I have time because this is a must have for the summer.

I wore it with this gorgy top I bought from nestle my bosom for Super Bargain Saturday a few weeks ago. It’s cute and sassy and I like that it shows a bit of skin for spring/summer.

Finally I want to mention my jewellery which is from MOOD. In my inventory I have lots of their jewellery but haven’t blogged them much which is a huge shame I think and something I plan to remedy!

The Arty Shot

The Accessories
The Top Half
The Bottom Half

Outfit
Skirt: -CD- Gypsy Skirt Pink (Candy Doll)
Top: {nestle my bosom} sbs tube tops- Grey
Jewellery: ::MOOD:: Fallen Tears Ensemble (Platinum)
Hair: TRUTH Courtney Streaked – java
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin

Pose
s.b Le Cygne 03 (flat feet) (skin&bones from the Winter Season Hunt 2010)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

