Interlude-Perfect End To A Day At The Beach

After a day at the beach you need a good cover up and just in time for my visit today Hucci released this amazing maxi dress.

I think my exact reaction to my sister Shania who I was at the beach with was OMG OMG OMG did you see the new release from Hucci? Give me a second i’m logging in to the market place!

Needless to say the dress was not a disappointment and I haven’t taken it of since (it’s all lovely and swishy!).

I am also wearing the group gifts released last week by Anouk and Elie Spot of mon tissu. The hat to take the last of the day’s sun of my head and the bag to pack up my suntan lotion, sunglasses etc.

Both are very very cute and will be used over and over 🙂

The Arty Shot
The Accessories
The Dress

Outfit
Dress: ::HH:: Hucci Ruffle Maxi Dress – Purple Animal Print NEW
Hat: {mon tissu} Feather Wrapped Fedora ~ Mon Tissu Soiree Gift
Bag: {mon tissu} Straw Tote Bag – Mon Tissu Soiree Gift
Hair: Maitreya Lara – Chocolate
Skin: LAQ ~ Nellie 03 [Nougat] Glow skin
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Freedom Flops – White

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

