Interlude-Some Flower Power

I also wanted a cute casual look from my Culture Shock goodies.

I tried on this dress from So Many Styles, which also comes with leggings, and knew immediately I would wear the dress all the time because of both the style and pattern design.

I am wearing it with my yummy jean jacket from mon tissu and the boots which are currently on sale at Republic until the store closes down shortly.

The sale is well worth a visit because of the low low prices of some great of the items that will soon be retired.

The Arty Shot
The Outfit
The Boots

Outfit
Dress: {SMS} Floral Dress Culture Shock NEW
Jacket: {mon tissu} Porter Jean Jacket – Black
Boots: Republic – Aly Boots –
Skin: (AMD) Katey – Peach
Blusher: cheLLe – (blush) Everyday Blush 5
Hair: [Detour] Bob III – Black – Flexi Hair

Pose
.:Still Life:. [darling] twenty minute melt down (.:Still Life:. Darling Please)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

