Interlude- The Skies The Limit

Some more Culture Shock lovliness and this time it’s from DeeTaleZ.

I saw this top and instantly loved it after a second visit to the event and of course then had to chose which colour. I selected blue because it’s my second favourite colour!

I am also using poses from Khush. Their not in the Culture Shock event and I also went to the store with the intention of finding some poses for my KittyCat’s and instead came back with the Sky is the Limit pose set!

I climbed (well teleported up to the roof of my Studio SkyBox) and well its true the skies the limit!!!

I also wanted to mention these shoes from Republic as the store is about to close and there is an amazing low deal on all items because of the closing down sale. I’m not sure how long the store will stay open for but search for Teresa Republic and pay a visit to her store.

The Arty Shot
The Top
The Shoes

Outfit
Top: DeeTaleZ Tops linen lace tunic top/dress blue (CULTURE SHOCK) NEW
Vest: fri. – Layering.Tank – V (Blue)
Jeans: ::HH:: Hucci Denim Skinny – Dark Wash
Shoes: Republic – Charlotte Flats – Black and Ivory Paisley
Hair: TRUTH Poppy – cocoa
Skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Nougat] Dark brows – 10

Pose
KHUSH.poses – Sky1 (KHUSH – poses – Sky is the limit WC (PF2011))

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

