Project 365 Day Two Hundred and Seven

I read today on Strawberry Singh’s Blog that one of my favourite locations for photographs in SL, AM Radio is closing 😦

Thankfully not for six months or so, so there is plenty of time to get down to the various locations and take my photos but all the same it makes me a little sad.

I decided this photo would be a little goodbye to AM Radio and so my photo is called looking back. It’s also a reflection on last year which was a little rocky and a hello to the amazing time I am having right now 🙂

In my photos I am wearing the newly released Spring Fling Dress from Bebe Doll which was kindly sent to me by Chloe Platini to review.

I chose the red design because it’s very summery and bright. It is also I think a nice contrast to the feel of the photo. The dress is a lovely shape and is a style I would easily wear in both SL and RL throughout the summer.

I decided that I would also wear the Flair Flats which I bought from elikatira during the sale at the weekend. I am really glad I picked them up when the sale was on but also that I went for the candy shade rather than the usual black/white shoes I go for because they do go with my dress perfectly.

Also a quick reminder to pop down to Addiction Jewelry and grab the Floral Cross set which is on sale for $75L as part of the Lazy Sunday event all week 🙂

The Arty Shot

The Look

The Skin & Accessories

The Dress

The Shoes

Outfit
Dress: *BD* Spring Fling Dress – Red (Bebe Doll) NEW
Shoes: [e] Flair Flats – Candy/White [elikatira]
Cardigan: /artilleri/ Elspeth cardigan PLAIN *white*
Jewellery: Addiction Floral Cross Amethyst Set NEW
Skin: LAQ ~ Tess2 – 10 [Mocha] Glow skin
Hair: [e] Away – Black 04 [elikatira]

Pose
[LAP] – 8/365

Location
The Ferry (AM Radio)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Project 365 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

