Interlude-If I Was A Boy

This outfit really reminds me of the Beyonce song “If I was a boy” and I quite like the change in my style and the look.

My clothes were inspired by the jacket which is from Kazuo, the newly opened store owned by Christensia Parkin. I don’t think you can help but love the jacket with the awesome firey colour, dramatic shoulders and cut of the fabric.

I have had the jacket a few weeks and couldn’t decide how to wear it until I selected my Kenzie & Co extremely skinny jeans which fit me so perfectly and really enhance the boyish look I wanted.

I also visited Apple May Designs yesterday too pick up the new release fantasy style skin which I love but wasn’t suitable for my look. Instead I decided to find an AMD skin in my inventory for today and really love the features of Katey.

Finally I must mention this hair from elikatira because it is just so perfect not only for my boyish look but as a short hairstyle.

I have tried and failed to find a good short hair that suits me and as soon as I tried on Early when I visited the elikatira sale I knew I had found something a little special.

The Arty Shot

The Skin

The Top Half

The Bottom Half

Outfit
Jacket: Kazuo – Jacket (Red)
Top: fri. – Basic Cami – White
Jeans: K&CO – Simple Denim – Grey
Shoes: (Shiny Things) Francoise Flats – gray
Skin: (AMD) Katey – Peach
Hair: [e] Early – Black 04 [elikatira]

Pose
flowey. into the blizzard (Winter Season Hunt Gift)

About lexiabarzane

I'm from the UK, living in Australia but currently residing in Second Life! Love photography, shopping and spending time with my friends. Blogging my way around Second Life one outfit at a time!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

